• January 20, 2018
    Member Login


    Not registered yet?
    Click Here to sign-up

    Forgot Your Login?
    Important Links
    UFCW Local 455 Facebook
    Visit www.ufcw.org/!
    Visit www.unionplus.org/!
    Visit www.aflcio.org/index.php!
    Making Change at Walmart
    Contact Elected Officials!
    << January 2018 >>
    S M T W T F S
    1 2 3 4 5 6
    7 8 9 10 11 12 13
    14 15 16 17 18 19 20
    21 22 23 24 25 26 27
    28 29 30 31
    Action Center
  • Strength In Numbers
    A union is a group of workers who join together to achieve better wages and benefits, respect on the job, and improved working conditions. A union is a family. Without a union, employers have 100% control over its employees and complete authority to make all decisions. Unions give workers some control over their workplace conditions. A union places workers in a better position and also ensures job security. At Local 455, YOU are the union!


    This is Our Family:

    Feb 18, 2016

    President     William H. Hopkins

    Bill has been a union member at Local 455 for over 30 years. He was elected President of Local 455 in December 1993. In addition to providing leadership to Local 455, Bill proudly serves as Vice President on the UFCW International Executive Board, UFCW Minority Coalition, United Latinos of UFCW, UFCW Region 5 Council and the United Council of UFCW.

    Secretary/Treasurer    Rick Alleman


    Executive Assistant    

    Grievance Director     Roel Perez 

    Field Director  Brandon Hopkins

    Field Director  Shirley Rome

    Executive Assistant  Steve Hopkins


    Administrative Assistant                                                        Debbie Edwards

    Executive Secretary  
                               Salina Padilla

    Assistant Field Director  
    Blake Satcher


    Assistant Field Director  
                          Scott Weber


    Jul 24, 2006

    UFCW Executive Board:
    William Hopkins - President     Rick Alleman - Secretary/Treasurer     Sue Mann - Recorder

    Vice Presidents:
    Lenda Cadoree, Kathy Crysel, Ressa Dryman, Joseph Garland, Mickey Hampton, Brandon Hopkins, Vicki Martinez, Easter Noble, Wilton Porter, Jessie Tigerina and Jerome Trevillion

    Feb 18, 2016

    Hip Arriaga

    Mario Botello

    Rydell Cummings

    Raymond Edmonds

    Garrick Gise

    Spencer Granger

    DeMarcus Grover

    Claudia Islas

    John Kamlowsky

    Henry McDonald

    Kevin Pechacek 


    Barry Youngblood


    James Henry

    Drew Sanderson

    Mar 02, 2016

               Allyson Abril

               Cheryl Blanton

               Caitlyn Neuman


              Kimberley Wilkerson


    Page Last Updated: Jan 11, 2018 (06:42:00)

  • Copyright © 2018.
    All Rights Reserved.

    Powered By UnionActive

  • Top of Page image